National Administrative Staff

President Ja Rita Johnson - ritaja2u@aol.com Treasurer David Hines - hin@flash.net
 Senior Vice President James E. Kent II - jijkent@msn.com  CFC Treasurer Joseph Johnson - josvalr08@aol.com
 Executive Secretary Marilyn Toney - mtoney@bham.rr.com Parliamentarian Vacant
Recording Secretary Annette Baldwin - baldwin.aim@gmail.com Fundraising Chair Monica Hayes- mshaycorn@aol.com
Correspondence Secretary Annie Ray - aljray@outlook.com ABMTS Financial Coordinator La-Tarvia Hilbert - lshanksqq@yahoo.com
5001 Avenue N.  Birmingham, AL 35208
Immediate Past President Nesbit Parker (2012-2016) nolanoir@yahoo.com Marketing & Communications Sherry Brockman - sherryb33@tx.rr.com
Hotel Negotiator/Event Planner Fannie Smith - fsmith8@verizon.net Asset Management Steven Harris- HarrisS131@yahoo.com
    Web Management webteam@aimirs.org

 

Regions

Regional Vice Presidents & Representatives

Chapters &
Chapter Presidents

Central RVP - Gwenda Carter-Louis - gcarterlouis@yahoo.com
          RR - Karen Ivey - karenl.ivey@yahoo.com
          RR - Erika Dawson - eluvstravel@aol.com

Cincinnati Service Center - Deborah Dowell - dvdowell@gmail.com
Cleveland - Anitra Moore - anitra.moore@ymail.com
Indiana - Valerie Hardeman - gigimae2014@gmail.com

Mid-Atlantic RVP - Darlene Griffin - ddgrif@verizon.net
     RR - LeArttis Freeman - aimmarlfree@live.com
     RR - Hymar Joshua - jahgoodday@gmail.com
Baltimore - Gary Thomas - deagthomas@aol.com
DC - Francine Verdine - fm2783v0224@yahoo.com
Newark - Billy Brown Jr. - BillyBrownJr@live.com
Philadelphia - Nurel Storey - storeytyme@comcast.net
Pittsburgh - Robert Young - youngee55@yahoo.com
Virginia - Joseph Bagby - JoeBagby30@gmail.com
Midwest RVP - Sirlena Johnson - Sirlena.Johnson@gmail.com
     RR - Elise Reynolds - leelee.02177@yahoo.com
     RR - Mimi Orr-Tubbs - Tubbs.M@sbcglobal.net
Chicago - Annette Jones - Mam.family3@gmail.com
Kansas City - Lamar Bruce - LamarBruce@zurirecords.com
Milwaukee - Leo Peavey - LPeavey@wi.rr.com
Missouri - Glenda Osby - glenda_osby@yahoo.com
North Atlantic RVP - Denise Brown-McZinc - DEBrown111@verizon.net
     RR - Vacant
     RR - Vacant
Manhattan/Brooklyn -
Southeast RVP - Estelle Davis-Varnado - E.Davis-Varnado@att.net
     RR - Tammye Butler - Tammye.J.Butler@gmail.com
     RR - Tammy Cooke - tcookeaim@gmail.com
Atlanta - Joelle White - JoelleWhite184@yahoo.com
Columbia (SC) - Cliff Brown - cbrown93@bellsouth.net
Greensboro - Vance Dixon - Madmaxx915@aol.com
Jacksonville (FL) - Alisha Taylor - aimirsJacksonville@gmail.com
Memphis Service Center - Frank Ballard - fkballar@gmail.com
Nashville - Kim Sanford - sanfordk43@yahoo.com
New Orleans - Merrilyn Cheri - maemaecheri@hotmail.com
Southwest RVP - Monica Hayes - mshaycorn@aol.com
     RR - Gregg Griffin - galan1211@gmail.com
     RR - Brenda Carter - silvercart14@gmail.com
Austin - Melvin Tealer - melte@onebox.com
Colorado - Cassius Davis - MileHigh63Davis@gmail.com
Dallas / Ft. Worth - Rita Gayle - rtgayle2022@gmail.com
Houston - Arthur White - AJWhite00@hotmail.com
Oklahoma - Vacant
Utah - Robin Cherry
Western RVP - Cheryl Green - msannvegas053@gmail.com
     RR - Derek Ganter - tgddg1@earthlink.net
     RR - Felicia Trevillion - aimsfbay.ftrev@gmail.com
Fresno Service Center - Kimberly Bush - KABush07@sbcglobal.net
Laguna Niguel - Christine Brown - Christine.Brown543@yahoo.com
Los Angeles - Duane Morris - Norris-duane.norris@ca.rr.com
San Francisco - Junetta Henry-Seals - Junetta35@gmail.com
Seattle - Lena Johnson - lenajohn253@msn.com